Indian Super League (ISL) 2023 – 24 Schedule, Live Scores, Test Match Fixtures, Teams & Prediction

The 2023-24 season of the Indian Super League (ISL) marks its 10th edition, showcasing India’s premier football league. Commencing on October 7, 2023, and concluding on March 31, 2024, this season will involve 12 teams, including the promoted I-League victors, Punjab FC.Since its inception in 2014, the ISL has witnessed remarkable growth in popularity, making … Read more