Important Information


Government orders related to DDMACategorizedhttps://delhifightscorona.in/ddma-orders/

Government orders related to Health and family welfarehttp://health.delhigovt.nic.in/wps/wcm/connect/doit_health/Health/Home/Covid19/Covid+19+Related+order+May+2021+New

Government orders related to DDMAhttp://ddma.delhigovt.nic.in/wps/wcm/connect/doit_dm/DM/Home/COVID-19/Orders+of+DDMA+on+COVID+19/

List of Ambulance Services in Delhihttps://delhifightscorona.in/list-of-ambulance-services-in-delhi-ncr/

Maximum prices that private ambulance providers can chargehttps://delhifightscorona.in/delhi-govt-caps-maximum-prices-that-private-ambulance-services-can-charge-order-copy-attached/

List of Hearse/Mortuary Services in Delhi NCR – https://delhifightscorona.in/list-of-hearse-mortuary-services-in-delhi-ncr/

Hearse Van / Mortuary Service rate Fixation – https://delhifightscorona.in/hearse-van-mortuary-service-rate-fixation/

How to tackle Corona at home during home isolationhttps://delhifightscorona.in/how-to-tackle-corona-at-home-during-home-isolation/

AIIMS Director Dr Randeep Guleria’s Clips on Covid Awarenesshttps://delhifightscorona.in/aiims-director-dr-randeep-gulerias-clips-on-covid-awareness/

ICMR Accredited Labs Delhi  – https://delhifightscorona.in/icmr-accredited-labs-delhi/

Tele-Consultancy Services Listhttps://delhifightscorona.in/tele-consultancy-services-list/

Additional List of Verified Tele-consultation Serviceshttps://delhifightscorona.in/additional-list-of-verified-tele-consultation-services/

Revised guidelines for Home Isolation of mild/asymptomatic COVID-19 cases https://delhifightscorona.in/revised-guidelines-for-home-isolation-of-mild-asymptomatic-covid-19-cases/

Vaccination centre in Delhi https://delhifightscorona.in/vaccination-centre-in-delhi/

List of Hunger Relief Centers (HRC)https://delhifightscorona.in/list-of-hunger-relief-centers-hrc-in-delhi/

Order Regarding Covid Treatment Rate in pvt hospitals in Delhihttps://delhifightscorona.in/order-regarding-covid-treatment-rate-in-pvt-hospitals-in-delhi/

Paramedical Health Assistant / पैरामेडिकल स्वास्थ्य सहायकhttps://delhifightscorona.in/paramedical-health-assistant/